The Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute
Donate Now - Mount Sinai Hospital Foundation of Toronto Lunenfeld QR code
Personal tools
Home About Us Research Committee of the Board Directors

Research Committee of the Board Directors

Board list.



Mr. Thomas E. Kierans

Mr. Lawrence M. Tanenbaum


Mr. John P. Curtin

Dr. Jack Gauldie

Mr. Irving R. Gerstein

Mr. Bernard I. Ghert

Dr. Chaviva M. Hošek

Dr. Shoo Lee

Dr. Josef Penninger

Dr. Jay S. Wunder

Ex-Officio Members

Mr. Jay S. Hennick

Mr. Joseph Mapa

Dr. James R. Woodgett

Document Actions
Ontario Health Study Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto. mitacs honorary partner


Facebook popup Youtube popup Twitter popup RSS popup